Start  •  Medlemmar  •  Medlemsinfo  •  Sponsorer  •  Annonser  •  Tävlingar  •  Banrekord  •  Länkar  •  Klubben  •  Styrelse

 
 
Medlemmar

Aalto

Sinnika

saalto@live.se

Aalto

Taisto

saalto@live.se

Ahlström Ann-Sofie a-s.a@hotmail.com
Andersson Kent
Arntzen Gørild kallekula@live.no
Atalar Suzan
Bergström Jan

Brusell

Susanne

hans.larsson2@uppsala.se

Camelius

Madelene

Madelene.camelius@live.se

Ekendahl

Roland

rolle62@hotmail.com

Eriksson

Leif

emmalines-kennel@hotmail.com

Eriksson

Linnea

Eriksson

Sanna

eriksson89@hotmail.com

Galik Milan milan.galik@gmail.com
Hellberg Christina minnamore@hotmail.com

Hellberg

Heléne

helene.hellberg@hotmail.com

Hellberg

Mats

 

Holmisto Mikael mikael.holmisto@gmail.com
Johansson Kjell kjelle.man@telia.com
Johansson Mikael obrut@hotmail.com
Järvby Björn jarvby@gmail.com
Kjellin Gunilla  
Källberg Eva  

Larsson

Hans

hans.larsson2@uppsala.se

Lindholm

Jan

rita.jan.lindholm@hem.utfors.se

Lindholm

Rita

rita.jan.lindholm@hem.utfors.se

Lindstedt

Ida

 

Ljungblad Jesper jesperljungblad@live.se
Lundberg Michael michaellundberg63@hotmail.com
Nyström Lena  
Olsson Jan  
Pettersson Henrik henkap@live.se
Pettersson Lotta

 

Pörhö

Tom

tom@bilskadecenter.se

Ryman

Lars

 

Rönnberg

Kurt

bananasplit@telia.com

Rönnberg

Marie-Louise

 

Sjöblom Carina chininas@hotmail.com

Tanner

Melinda

 

Ulin

Richard

 

Wall Åsa bergvaggen@hotmail.se
Widén Malin malin_widen_92@hotmail.com
Wästberg Galik Ulla

 

Yngvesson Angela

 

Åhgren Gerd gerdahgren@gmail.com
Åhgren Lennart lennartahgren@gmail.com

Åkerdahl-Eriksson

Åsa

emmalines-kennel@hotmail.com




  © 2017 VHS